Winners Of The 2020 APAN Star Awards










The 2020 APAN Star Awards had been held on January 23 to honor among the greatest and brightest in Korean TV.

The 2020 APAN Awards (together with each the Music Awards and the Star Awards) had beforehand been scheduled to happen in November, however had been postponed because of the surge of COVID-19 circumstances in South Korea. The 2020 APAN Star Awards occurred on January 23 and the 2020 APAN Music Awards will happen on January 24.

Hyun Bin received the Daesang (Grand Prize) for his function as Ri Jung Hyuk in tvN’s “Crash Landing on You.” In his speech, he stated, “Thank you. I’m joyful to be beginning off 2021 with such a giant award. I really feel like I ought to work even tougher this 12 months to repay this honor. Even now, ‘Crash Landing on You’ is receiving loads of love. Thank you to the followers of ‘Crash Landing on You,’ not solely in Korea however everywhere in the world.”

He continued, “Many folks labored laborious so as to create ‘Crash Landing on You.’ I’m grateful to the author, the administrators, and all of the manufacturing workers. It was an honor to work with such superb friends, seniors, and juniors, who all confirmed nice performing. I’m additionally grateful to Son Ye Jin, whose Yoon Se Ri was the right companion for Ri Jung Hyuk. It was due to her good performing as Yoon Se Ri that Ri Jung Hyuk was capable of shine. Thank you.”

He concluded, “I’ll proceed to work laborious in order that I can present a greater and extra improved aspect of myself. I believe that I shall be releasing a film this 12 months, and I’m cautiously hoping for the day that we will meet within the movie show with out masks and smile brightly. Please keep wholesome and joyful. I hope that this 12 months shall be a lot better than the final.”

Check out the complete checklist of winners beneath!

Daesang (Grand Prize): Hyun Bin (“Crash Landing on You”)

Drama of the Year: “Itaewon Class”

Top Excellence Award, Actor in a Miniseries: Kang Ha Neul (“When the Camellia Blooms”)

Top Excellence Award, Actress in a Miniseries: Kim Hee Sun (“Alice”)

Top Excellence Award, Actor in a Serial Drama: Lee Sang Yeob (“Once Again”)

Top Excellence Award, Actress in a Serial Drama: Lee Min Jung (“Once Again”)

Excellence Award, Actor in a Miniseries: Park Hae Joon (“The World of the Married”)

Excellence Award, Actress in a Miniseries: Seo Ye Ji (“It’s Okay to Not Be Okay”)

Excellence Award, Actor in a Serial Drama: Lee Sang Yi (“Once Again”) 

Excellence Award, Actress in a Serial Drama: Shim Yi Young (“My Wonderful Life”)

Best New Actor: Lee Do Hyun (“18 Again”), Jang Dong Yoon (“Tale of Nokdu”)

Best New Actress: Jeon Mi Do (“Hospital Playlist”)

Best Supporting Actor: Oh Jung Se (“It’s Okay to Not Be Okay,” “Stove League”), Kim Young Min (“The World of the Married,” “Crash Landing on You”)

Best Supporting Actress: Kim Sun Young (“Crash Landing on You,” “Backstreet Rookie”)

Best Writer: Lee Shin Hwa (“Stove League”)

Best Director: Cha Young Hoon (“When the Camellia Blooms”)

Best Manager: Kang Geon Taek (VAST Entertainment)

Web Drama Award: “Best Mistake”

Short-Form Drama Award: “Live Like That” (KBS 2TV)

The winners of the recognition awards had been introduced upfront. Seo Ye Ji and Kim Soo Hyun received for their roles in “It’s Okay to Not Be Okay,” BTS’s V received for the OST “Sweet Night” from “Itaewon Class,” and Son Ye Jin received the KT Seezn Star Award (Actor).

Congratulations to all of the winners!

Check out “Stove League” beneath!

Watch Now

Source (1) (2)

How does this text make you’re feeling?

Source link