Winners Of 2020 MBC Entertainment Awards










MBC has celebrated the variability stars and exhibits that lit up the community this 12 months!

The 2020 MBC Entertainment Awards had been held on December 29, with Jun Hyun Moo, Jang Do Yeon, and Ahn Bo Hyun as MCs. Restrictions to forestall the unfold of COVID-19 had been put in place, together with everybody sporting masks, social distancing, particular person partitions arrange between tables, and trophies being positioned on a desk for the winners to choose up, lowering hand-to-hand contact.

Yoo Jae Suk took dwelling the Daesang (Grand Prize) throughout the evening’s ceremony, following his notable work on MBC’s “How Do You Play?” this 12 months. This is Yoo Jae Suk’s seventh time profitable the Daesang from the MBC ceremony (together with profitable with the “Infinite Challenge” solid in 2007).

He mentioned, “I don’t know the right way to specific my gratitude. I actually had no thought I’d win the Grand Prize once more after ‘Infinite Challenge.’ There are so many individuals I have to thank.”

“Thank you to my mother and father and my father-in-law,” he mentioned. “More than the rest, to my beloved Na Kyung Eun. I needed to say this. I’m additionally so proud and grateful that I’m the husband of Na Kyung Eun.” He continued, “Our son Ji Ho is within the fourth grade and our youngest has turned three. I believe they’ll be asleep proper now however I wish to say ‘I like you a lot’ to Ji Ho and Na Eun.”

He went on to share his due to “How Do You Play?” producing director Kim Tae Ho, commenting that he thinks that each himself and Kim Tae Ho hadn’t imagined they’d win the variability program of the 12 months and Daesang collectively once more after doing so with “Infinite Challenge.” He expressed his due to extra workers members and producing administrators. “I wish to have dinner with you as soon as COVID-19 calms down,” he mentioned. He continued to increase his due to many writers and workers.

Yoo Jae Suk thanked Jo Se Ho, Lee Juk, Yoo Hui Yeol, Uhm Jung Hwa, Jessi, Hwasa, Kim Jong Min, Jung Jae Hyung, Defconn, and Rain. “More than something, to [Lee] Sang Soon, and to Lee Hyori to whom I wish to give all the respect of this award, I sincerely thanks,” he shared.

“I’ve by no means thought when doing a program, ‘I’m assured,’ or ‘I can obtain this,’” he mentioned. “But there’s one thing I at all times resolve after I’m doing a program. No matter what the result’s, I’ll take accountability.” He added, “Thank you to the viewers who help us once we’re having a tough time and now too.”

Yoo Jae Suk then shared his hope for the return of an MBC comedy program that junior comedians may dream of being on. After expressing his due to well being employees and to senior and junior entertainers, Yoo Jae Suk talked about the late comic Park Ji Sun, who passed away this year. He mentioned, “I hope that Park Ji Sun, who so sadly went to heaven at a younger age this 12 months, will relaxation in peace.”

Check out the record of winners beneath:

Daesang (Grand Prize): Yoo Jae Suk (“How Do You Play?”)

Entertainer of the Year: Park Na Rae, Kim Sung Joo, Lee Young Ja, Kim Gura, Yoo Jae Suk, Jun Hyun Moo

Variety Program of the Year: “How Do You Play?”

Top Excellence in Variety: MAMAMOO’s Hwasa (“Home Alone” (“I Live Alone”), “How Do You Play?”), Sung Hoon (“Home Alone”)
Top Excellence in Music & Talk: Lee Hyori (“How Do You Play?”), Yang Se Hyung (“The Paikfather,” “The Manager,” “Where Is My Home”)
Top Excellence in Radio: Jung Sun Hee (“Jung Sun Hee and Moon Chun Shik’s Radio Era Now”)

Excellence in Variety: Son Dam Bi (“Home Alone”), Jang Do Yeon (“Home Alone”), Boom (“It’s a Relief if We Don’t Fight,” “Where Is My Home”)
Excellence in Music & Talk: Uhm Jung Hwa (“How Do You Play?”), Jessi (“How Do You Play?”, “The Manager”), Kim Jong Min (“Nation of Trot,” “Those Who Cross the Line: Returns,” “How Do You Play?”)
Excellence in Radio: Lee Yoon Suk (“Lee Yoon Suk and Jeon Young Mi’s Good Weekend”), Lee Ji Hye (“Lee Ji Hye’s Afternoon Discovery”)

PD Award: Baek Jong Won (“The Paikfather”)
Best Couple: Yoo Jae Suk, Lee Hyori (“How Do You Play?”)
Achievement Award: Kim Gook Jin (“Radio Star”)
Best Teamwork Award: “The Manager”
Popularity Award: Ahn Young Mi (“Radio Star”)
Special Award: Judges of “Nation of Trot”
Best Format Award:The King of Mask Singer
Digital Content Award: Park Na Rae, Han Hye Jin, Hwasa (“Home Alone: Girls’ Secret Party”)
Best Dresser Award: Norazo (“The Paikfather,” “The Manager”)
Writer of the Year: Choi Hye Jung (“How Do You Play?”)
Rookie Award: Ko Eun Ah (“The Manager”), Kim Kang Hoon (“The King of Mask Singer,” “Those Who Cross the Line: Returns,” “The Manager”)
Rookie Radio Award: Kang Soo Ji (“Kang Soo Ji’s Wonderful Radio”), Jun Hyosung (“Jun Hyosung’s Dreaming Radio”), Pyo Chang Won (“Pyo Chang Won’s News High Kick”)
Special Award for Current Events and Cultural Programs: Kim Han Seok, Kim Jung Geun, Park Yeon Kyung (“Good Day”)
Writer of the Year for Current Events and Cultural Programs: Park Min Jung (“Humanimal”)
Special Award for Radio: Im Jin Mo (“Bae Chul Soo’s Music Camp”), Kim Eun Ae (“57 Minute Traffic Report,” “Weather and Life”)
Writer of the Year for Radio: Kim Kyung Ok (“Bae Chul Soo’s Music Camp”)
Radio Contribution Award: GS Caltex

Watch “How Do You Play?” beneath!

Watch Now

Source (1) (2) (3) (4) (5)

How does this text make you are feeling?

Source link