Winners Of 2020 KBS Drama Awards










KBS ended the 12 months by recognizing the community’s greatest expertise and programming on the 2020 KBS Drama Awards!

The ceremony, which was held on the night of December 31, was hosted by Jo Bo Ah, Lee Sang Yeob, and Do Kyung Wan.

Chun Ho Jin took dwelling the Daesang (Grand Prize) for his efficiency in “Once Again.” He shared, “When we began ‘Once Again,’ I stated to my juniors, ‘Let’s do our greatest to have loads of enjoyable with this drama. Let’s give even a little bit of hope to people who find themselves having a tough time.’ If I dare to suppose so, it looks as if we achieved that purpose. I’m very completely happy.”

He shared that he considered himself as receiving the trophy on behalf of his co-stars and plenty of others, with him being given it it as a result of he was the “head of the family.” He shared, “Also, whereas we have been filming, my father handed away. Cha Hwa Yun, who was my companion, gave me power and guided me alongside. I need to give this award to Cha Hwa Yun.”

He shared his hope that everybody will be capable of really feel gratitude over small issues to be able to expertise extra happiness within the new 12 months. Finally, he shared that his father had tremendously loved “Once Again” and handed away earlier than it ended, occurring to specific his thanks and like to him. “Everyone, Happy New Year, and please be wholesome,” he stated.

Check out the checklist of winners beneath!

Daesang (Grand Prize): Chun Ho Jin (“Once Again”)

Top Excellence Award: Park In Hwan (“Brilliant Heritage”), Jung Bo Suk (“Homemade Love Story”), Lee Min Jung (“Once Again”)

Excellence Award – Long Drama: Lee Sang Yeob (“Once Again”), Lee Jang Woo (“Homemade Love Story”), Lee Jung Eun (“Once Again”), Jin Ki Joo (“Homemade Love Story”)

Excellence Award – Daily Drama: Kang Eun Tak (“A Man in a Veil”), Kim Yoo Suk (“No Matter What”), Park Ha Na (“Fatal Promise”), Lee Chae Young (“A Man in a Veil”)

Excellence Award – Miniseries: Park Sung Hoon (“Into the Ring”), Lee Jae Wook (“Do Do Sol Sol La La Sol”), Nana (“Into the Ring”), Jo Yeo Jeong (“Cheat on Me If You Can”)

Best Writer: Yang Hee Seung (“Once Again”)

Achievement Award: Song Jae Ho

Supporting Actor Award – Miniseries: Ye Ji Won (“Do Do Sol Sol La La Sol”), Ahn Kil Kang (“Into the Ring”)

Supporting Actor Award – Long Drama: Oh Dae Hwan (“Once Again”), Oh Yoon Ah (“Once Again”), Kim Sun Young (“Homemade Love Story”)

Best Actor in One Act/Special/Short Drama: Son Sook (“A Jaunt“), Lee Yoo Young (“Traces of Love”), Lee Shin Young (“How to Buy a Friend”), Lee Han Wi (“My Lilac”)

Best Couple Awards: Jin Ki Joo and Lee Jang Woo (“Homemade Love Story”); Lee Jang Woo and Jung Bo Suk (“Homemade Love Story”); Nana and Park Sung Hoon (“Into the Ring”); Jo Yeo Jeong and Go Joon (“Cheat on Me if You Can”); Park Hae Jin and Jo Bo Ah (“Forest”); Lee Sang Yi and Lee Cho Hee, Chun Ho Jin and Lee Jung Eun, Lee Sang Yeob and Lee Min Jung (“Once Again”)

Popularity Award: Kim Young Dae (“Cheat on Me if You Can”), Lee Sang Yeob (“Once Again”), Jo Bo Ah (“Forest”)

Best New Actor Awards: Seo Ji Hoon (“To All The Guys Who Loved Me”, “Meow, the Secret Boy”), Lee Sang Yi (“Once Again”), WJSN’s Bona (“Homemade Love Story”), Shin Ye Eun (“Meow, the Secret Boy”), Lee Cho Hee (“Once Again”)

Best Child Actor Awards: Moon Woo Jin (“Once Again”), Lee Ga Yeon (“Once Again”)

The 2020 KBS Drama Awards can be accessible on Viki.

Watch “Once Again” beneath!

Watch Now

Source (1) (2) (3)

Top Photo Credit: Xportsnews

How does this text make you’re feeling?

Source link